First Birthday Decorations

My mom’s colleague is putting together a party for her daughter, and I was asked to create some decorations for it.  I made some items that are very similar to what I purchased from a shop on etsy for my daughter’s princess party, including two banners, cupcake picks, miniature flags and “coins” to hang from a chandelier, and some miniature candy bar wrappers.  I purchased the cupcake image from My Grafico, my new favorite site.  If I had more skills (someone teach me how to use Photoshop, please!!!) and time, designing and paper crafting for pay would be a fun job!

This entry was posted in Birthday Parties, Crafts, Decorating, Tara's Ramblings and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to First Birthday Decorations

  1. Jo says:

    Turned out pretty awesome! Well done.

  2. Jo says:

    Think you need to get a Cricut paper cutter (so I can borrow it).

  3. Pingback: 1st birthday cakes,edible cake decorations,mickey mouse cake pan,baby shower cake toppers,tiered cake stand,tinkerbell cake topper,bride and groom cake toppers,toy story cake toppers,cupcake boxes,cupcake stand,cupcake liners,cupcake wrappers,candy molds,

Leave a Reply

