Crafty Mom

Since I haven’t done anything crafty lately to post on my blog, I am going to show off my mom’s talent.  Here are some photos of the kids in their adorable bath towels that she made them for Christmas.  They each have matching mitts too (not pictured).  We LOVE the flap with the button on each towel…Much more user-friendly!

I also plan to post a Bitty Baby and Kirsten (American Girl Dolls) fashion show soon showcasing the outfits my mom made for Maggie’s dolls.  If only I were able to dress as well!  (The dolls’ coats are especially adorable!)

This entry was posted in Crafts, Tara's Ramblings and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Crafty Mom

  1. Susan says:

    Let’s see some of the doll clothes!

Leave a Reply

