Somebody Wrote About Me!

Okay, hubby is out, kids are asleep, and I decided to Google myself. (What a geek, right?) I am so excited because someone cited my work (from my former teaching life) on a blog that is clearly an educational forum. How cool! The post is located here:

http://writingassessment.blogspot.com/2006/02/portfolios-tool-used-with-5th-grade.html

This entry was posted in Tara's Ramblings. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Somebody Wrote About Me!

  1. jenny says:

    That’s incredible! I had never thought of Googling my name. It would be a shame to find out that somebody had written something negative about you. Glad you found something nice! 🙂

  2. susan says:

    This is so cool, I’m jazzed! I really thought it was great!

  3. susanprunty says:

    Okay, I know I am revisiting this topic, but after a mind blowing google discovery, I had to google myself. The business came up, which I expected, but then I saw something that made me a little proud too. At the bottom of the page was my little article in the local newspaper. At least it was something…

Leave a Reply

