Valentine’s Treats Even I Could Make

I wandered over to A Feathered Nest today and gathered great ideas from Abby, including the following Valentine’s Day treats (which she found at U Create, originally from No Fuss Fabulous).

I also stumbled upon an idea for cake pops at Little Birdie Secrets.  (The cake pops below are from Bakerella–the genious who had this sweet idea.) I wish I could eat one of these cake and frosting sweets dipped in chocolate RIGHT NOW!

Cupcake Pops

I am also impressed by the Muffin Tin Monday Red/Valentine’s Day theme going featured at Her Clup Overfloweth.  So cute!  I can’t wait to do a muffin tin theme with my kids!

This entry was posted in Food, Seasons, Tara's Ramblings, Valentine's Day and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Valentine’s Treats Even I Could Make

  1. Michelle says:

    thank you so much for the mention! join us anytime!

  2. Hi! Cute blog you have here. Thanks so much for mentioning us. I love the other ideas you have posted.

  3. abbebusoni says:

    Those are all very cool ideas. Thanks for sharing!

  4. Tara Autrey says:

    Abbebusoni (Aaron), you should check out the muffin tins made to go along with specific children’s books, like Good Night Moon and other familiar favorites. I can see you doing one of these muffin tin activities with the kids; they are the perfect ages for enjoying this sort of thing!

  5. abbebusoni says:

    I checked it out, and I’ll have to get some tins that are more kid-sized. I really like that idea, and I bet the kids will like it even more!

    Aaron

  6. I love your blog. You are so creative and fun!!! We should become blog friends. Yes, we should!!!

Leave a Reply

